The Australian Universities Procurement Network (AUPN) collaborate to improve excellence in procurement practice and in the skills of procurement professionals.

For more information about the function of the AUPN and opportunities for participating universities, please contact:

AUPN Chair
Mike Tylor
Associate Director Procurement Services
Finance & Procurement Services
The University of Adelaide

Phone: +61 (08) 8313 4393


HES Key Contact
Scott Boulton
Higher Ed Services
Phone: 0448 458 329

Participating members of the AUPN are: